kidi – sugar album

kidi - sugar

Lynx Entertainment Award Winning versatile HighLife artiste, KiDi unleashes his much anticipated debut album dubbed “Sugar”. The Adiepena hitmaker gives us a 37 Minutes, 13 Track masterpiece which features notable musicians like, Mayorkun, Mr Eazi, Stonebwoy, Kwesi Arthur and others.

  1. Pour Some Sugar (intro) Kidi 1:39
  1. Gyal Dem Sugar Kidi 3:12
  1. Mr Bad Man Kidi, Kwesi Arthur 3:06
  1. Come Thru Kidi, Stonebwoy 3:04
  1. Letter To Afia Kidi 3:19
  1. Thunder Kidi 3:18
  1. Cinderella Kidi, Mayorkun, Peruzzi 3:35
  1. Adipena Kidi 3:16
  1. Sugar Daddy Kidi, Mr Eazi 3:10
  1. Fakye Me Kidi, Medikal 3:12
  1. For Better For Worse Kidi 2:59
  1. Say You Love Me Kidi, Cina Soul 1:59
  1. Zee Skit Outro Kidi 1:47
Share this post

There are no comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.