D black – smoke and mirrors EP

smoke and mirrors

One of Ghana’s formidable music forces, D-Black, after a long break, has bounced back in grand style dropping an epic extended play(EP) dubbed SMOKE AND MIRRORS.

The Ep consists of seven tracks and with features from S3fa,sista afia,coco treyy,kelvynboy,Bisa kdei & Alexia sungold

D-Black released this EP ahead of  his highly anticipated fourth studio album ‘Loyalty’.

download and enjoy the seven-track EP titled ‘Smoke & Mirrors’ by Dblack now

1. D Black – heaven or hell ft s3fa



2. D Black – Tha bounce



3. D Black – monkey no fine ft kelvynboy



4. D Black – Die young



5. D Black – forget me not ft Bisa kdei


6. D Black – nite & day ft (sista afia,s3fa & coco treyy)



7. D Black – lights in the sky ft Alexia sungold



Share this post

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.